Supplier Registration

ــــــ

New vendor:

iSupplier ​portal:

Please be informed that the iSupplier portal will be temporarily down effective from 16-Nov-2022 00:00 till 19-Dec-2022 11.59 PM. New vendors are requested to fill the vendor registration form and send via email to ​​​procurement@qr.com.qa​​.​​

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you. Thank you for your understanding.​

E​xisting vendor:

​​​iSourcing portal:

Please be informed that the iSourcing portal will be temporarily down effective from 16-Nov-2022 00:00 till 19-Dec-2022 11.59 PM. Vendors participating in RFQ/RFP are required to review submission instructions in the RFQ​/RFP.​​

For details write to ​procurement@qr.com.qa ​or ​c​all 44331164.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you. Thank you for your understanding.​

Online invoice application:

Please be informed that the online invoice portal will be temporarily down effective from 16-Nov-2022 00:00 till 19-Dec-2022 11.59 PM. Suppliers are requested to send the invoices with supporting documents for payment processing via email to ​​ ​accountspayable@qr.com.qa.​​

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you. Thank you for your understanding.​​

تسجيل المورد

ــــــ
​ ​

بائع جديد:

لبوابة iSupplier​ : ​

يرجى العلم بأن بوابة iSupplier ستكون خارج الخدمة مؤقتًا اعتبارًا من 16 نوفمبر 2022 الساعة 12:00 صباحًا حتى 19 ديسمبر 2022 الساعة 11:59 مساءً. يرجى من البائعين الجدد تعبئة استمارة تسجيل البائعين وإرسالها عبر البريد الإلكتروني إلى​ ​ ​​​procurement@qr.com.qa​​.

نعتذر عن أي إزعاج قد يسببه ذلك. شكرا لتفهمكم.

البائع الحالي:

لبوابة iSourcing : ​

يرجى العلم بأن بوابة iSourcing ستكون خارج الخدمة مؤقتًا اعتبارًا من 16 نوفمبر 2022 الساعة 12:00 صباحًا حتى 19 ديسمبر 2022 الساعة 11:59 مساءً. يجب على البائعين المشاركين في طلبات العروض RFQ / RFP مراجعة تعليمات تقديم المستندات في طلبات العروض RFQ / RFP.

​لمزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى مراسلتنا على​ ​procurement@qr.com.qa ​أو الاتصال على الرقم 44331164.

نعتذر عن أي إزعاج قد يسببه ذلك. شكرا لتفهمكم.​

لخدمة تقديم الفواتير عبر الإنترنت:​

يرجى العلم بأن بوابة تقديم الفواتير عبر الإنترنت ستكون خارج الخدمة مؤقتًا اعتبارًا من 16 نوفمبر 2022 الساعة 12:00 صباحًا حتى 19 ديسمبر 2022 الساعة 11:59 مساءً. يرجى من الموردين إرسال الفواتير مع المستندات الداعمة لعملية الدفع عبر البريد الإلكتروني إلى ​​ ​accountspayable@qr.com.qa​​.​

نعتذر عن أي إزعاج قد يسببه ذلك. شكرا لتفهمكم.

​​